داستان زیبای مادر
 
انجمن مترجمان زبان انگلیسی
Write for you , from life time to time which takes me in its bitter and sweet embrace and dose not leave me , i love life with its problems so that loving GOD.
 
 
شنبه 25 آبان 1392برچسب:, :: 21:44 ::  نويسنده : saeid

In the name of omniscient GOD

MOTHER

 

سلامی دوباره به تمومی دوستای گلم ، قلب آدمی به درد می آید وقتی محبتهای مادرش به دست فراموشی سپرده می شوند ، هرگز کذرتان به آسایشگاهها افتاده وآیا دلت نمی شکند وقتی به مادری نگاه می کنی که چشم به راه است ، و آیا هیچ به دوران کودکیت فکر کرده ای که چگونه تو را در آغوشش با جان و دل پرورانده و..... این است سزای این همه خوبی ، دوستان عزیز داستان زیبای مادر رو واستون نوشتم تا بدونین که آدمی هم می تواند سخت تر از سنگ باشد و هم لطیف تر از گل.........سعید

Once upon a time:

            My mother was a blind person. in fact, left of her eye was blocked .I hadn't before known what was the reason of her blind. i hadn't father . of course I hadn't known how old I was that he was dead(pop off).

          She was forced for supporting my family  cook  the lunch  for my teacher and my classmates . It was always cause of my embarrassment .

          I remember once while she had come for visiting me in the primary school , I became ashamed ,so my classmate laughed me and said your mother hasn't one eye. I got my head on the ground and became angry and damned to my mother and said her why you don't aloss in front of my sight? you are always cause of my ashamed , looked at me and said hi, how are you my son? i didn't say any things ,visa versa he delivered me a meaningful smile.

          The next time in the school  one of my classmates hinted me with his finger, e e e your mother hasn't one eye, I wanted to bury myself, just I wanted my mom be lost.

           The next day I confronted her at home and said her : do you want really satisfy me you had better to die. Just if you want my blessedness. my mom didn't any responded …

          I didn't even obstacle myself without any little caution that what have said. because I was so much angry.

           I was oblivious to her felling and sensations. I wanted out of the house and never come back in it.

           So I studied hardly and became success in my educations and then during my victories I reached to go Singapore .

         Then I got married there , and I bought a large house of my own, and I had some kids of my own. I had a marvelous  life. I was happy with my kids with my life and my wife.

         So one day my mother came to visit me in Singapore .absolutely , I had forgotten have a mother. It was long time that she hadn't seen me and her grandchildren too.

        When she stood beside of the door my children laughed her I yelled of her head "why you have been coming over uninvited"? my children hadn't known she is their grandmother.

          I shouted and creamed at her ,"how dare you have come here and scare my children"? GET OUT OF HERE right now.

        But she responded quietly "I'm so sorry , I have got wrong the address, and then immediately went and became disappeared

      One day I received a letter in order to taking part in reunion in the primary school.

      But I lied to my wife that I was gonna on a business trip.

      After the reunion I went to old my shack curiosity and inquisitiveness .i was searching for my mother, our old neighbor said she is dead, except I didn't tear even one drop of flood.they gave me a letter that she had wanted to deliver me:

               "my dearest son, I was thinking about you and all of the time ,I am sorry that I came to Singapore and scared your children and became cause of your sadness. I was so glad when I heard you were coming for the reunion. But I perhaps cannot get up from my bed and come see you since I'm very illness. So I wrote a letter for you and assign it to one of our neighbors, you were always striking me and were belittling me, but l didn't sadness from you, you see… when you were very little you got into the accident and lost one of your eyes, I couldn't see my only son hasn't one eye, in a surgery I decided to give left of my eye you , I was satisfied after that because my son is in the complete healthy condition , I'm sorry if I bothered you.

It was pride of my son because she could see whole of the new universe with my eye

So much sincerely yours…    

  

Point of view : first person

 

Theme :the paradise is under of the mother's leg 

Climax:  It was pride of my son because she could see whole of the new universe with my eye

Saeid ahmadpour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                               

 

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







درباره وبلاگ


neither i poet which make poem nor prophet so that miracle , i'm simple as simple as you with so much sins ,so give me right to have some mistake , to have some sins and to have a selection for my living , then in every step , i must think about my creature and deny evil who is always overcom by GOD
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان انجمن مترجمان زبان انگلیسی و آدرس interpreter.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





نويسندگان



نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 10
بازدید دیروز : 15
بازدید هفته : 25
بازدید ماه : 10
بازدید کل : 13854
تعداد مطالب : 46
تعداد نظرات : 0
تعداد آنلاین : 1